CAR-SPECIAL Online: the subscription for those who do professional car letterings

CAR-SPECIAL Online

Download all the current vehicles 24/7: passenger cars, trucks, delivery vans, buses, trains, trams, trailers, containers, and planes, motorbikes and campers. All vehicle drawings are true-to-scale from five perspectives (front, rear, sides and roof), a total of more than 40,000 individual presentations.

 

With your CAR-SPECIAL-Online subscription you benefit from many advantages:

passenger cars, utility vehicles, trucks, buses
Nearly daily new passenger cars, utility vehicles, trucks, buses - all means of transport available
CAR-SIGNER
Free use of CAR-SIGNER®
Hotline
Free hotline
Experts on the phone right away 0049 761 479240
3D presentation
Free 3D presentation with CAR 3D
digital fast-measuring tool
Free digital fast-measuring tool
CAR-DECO
Free use of  1,200 CAR-DECOs (vectors only)

 

Assure yourself:

Test file Advantages at a glance:

Technical details: suitable for any software. AI, EPS, CDR (CDR also in 1:1) and DXF. For Windows and Macintosh.

Scope of services: After your order (respectively payment), you receive your personal access data for your LOGIN to your CAR-SPECIAL Online. Term: 12 months upon the date of the invoice. Cancellation possible after the first follow-up invoice (EUR 139 the next year) without notice or reason. No further obligation, no club membership!

Order without a risk: You can test an original file for free before ordering. For rights of use, see general terms and conditions.

Download the latest CAR-SPECIAL Online brochure here.

Produkt versions

Now with the new professional search

For CAR-SPECIAL subscribers:

Launch CAR-SPECIAL-Cloud

 

See CAR-SPECIAL-Cloud for yourself
(no obligation, no log-in):

Test for free

 


 

Tip: Free app to launch the CAR-SPECIAL-Cloud with one click. Download for ...

car-special-cloud

Windows
macOS 10.10 (or higher)
macOS older versions

CAR-SPECIAL ONLINE

CAR-SPECIAL Online subscription with all the current vehicles, downloadable 24/7. Up to 10 vehicles a day, 60 a month at max. Currently, with more than 9,200 vehicles, each from five perspectives, in AI, EPS, DXF, CDR (CDR also in 1:1) formats for an entry level price of EUR 299 in the first year, later EUR 139 p.a. The user license initially runs for one year and is automatically renewed for a further year unless terminated in writing one month prior to expiration. The subscription entitles you to a free use of the CAR-SIGNER, the 3D presentation with CAR 3D, 1,200 downloadable CAR DECO illustrations and the CAR-SPECIAL fast-measuring function. Test files...

CAR-SPECIAL V.26 - Sold out!

CAR-SPECIAL V.26
scope: 2 DVDs with more than 8,800 true to scale vehicle drawings, in 5 views. Formats AI, EPS, CDR (CDR additional in 1:1 scale), DXF on request. Plus manual and KnowHow Brochure in one slipcase. Only EUR 399. Plus the annually cancellable update: all new models in a package (new DVDs and catalogue) for only EUR 179 p.a. The user license initially runs for one year and is automatically renewed for a further year unless terminated in writing one month prior to expiration. Buying the respective next update entitles you to a free use of the Up-to-date-service (Download of all current vehicles around the clock. Daily up to 10 vehicles, maximum 60 per month), CAR-SIGNER, the 3D presentation with CAR 3D, 1,200 downloadable CAR-DECO illustrations and the CAR-SPECIAL fast-measuring function. Test files...

CAR-SPECIAL individual  vehicle download

CAR-SPECIAL individual vehicle download
more than 9,200 vehicles, each from five perspectives, in AI, EPS, DXF, CDR (CDR  also in 1:1) formats, directly downloadable 24/7.

» more information

CAR-SPECIAL individual vehicle download 3D

CAR-SPECIAL individual vehicle download 3D
more than 730 vehicles, each from five perspectives, in AI, EPS, CDR formats, directly downloadable 24/7.

» more information

CAR-SPECIAL Online: das Abo für den professionellen Autobeschrifter

CAR-SPECIAL Online

Alle aktuellen Fahrzeuge zum Download rund um die Uhr: PKWs, LKWs, Lieferwagen, Busse, Bahnen, Straßenbahnen,  Anhänger, Container, auch Flugzeuge, Motorräder und Wohnmobile. Alle Fahrzeugzeichnungen maßstabsgetreu in 5 Ansichten (Front, Heck, Seiten und Dach), insgesamt über 40.000 exakte Einzeldarstellungen.

 

 

Mit Ihrem CAR-SPECIAL-Online Abo profitieren Sie von vielen Vorteilen:

PKW, Nutzfahrzeuge, LKW, Busse, Bahnen, Flugzeuge, Motorräder
Fast täglich neue PKW, Nutzfahrzeuge, LKW, Busse in der CAR-SPECIAL-Cloud...
CAR-SIGNER
Kostenlose Nutzung von CAR-SIGNER®
Hotline
Kostenlose Hotline.
Fachleute sofort am Draht: 0049 (0) 761/479240
3D Präsentation
Kostenlose 3D Präsentation mit CAR 3D
Schnellmaßfunktion
Digitale Schnellmaßfunktion gratis
CAR-DECO
Kostenlose Nutzung von 1.200 CAR-DECOs (Vektorgrafiken)

 

 

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst:

Testdatei Vorteile auf einen Blick

Technische Details: für jede gängige Software geeignet. AI, EPS, CDR (CDR zusätzlich in 1:1 Darstellung)  und DXF. Für Windows und Macintosh.

Leistungsumfang: Nach erfolgter Bestellung (bzw. Bezahlung) erhalten Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten für den LOGIN für Ihr CAR-SPECIAL Online. Täglich bis zu 10 Fahrzeugen, maximal 60 pro Monat. Laufzeit 12 Monate ab Rechnungsdatum. Kündigung nach der ersten Nachfolge-Rechnung (von EUR 139,- im nächsten Jahr) ohne weitere Frist und ohne Grund möglich.  Keine weitere Bindung, kein Club!

Bestellung ohne Risiko: Vor Inanspruchnahme können Sie eine Original-Datei kostenlos testen. Nutzungsrechte siehe AGB.

Downloaden Sie hier den aktuellen Prospekt des CAR-SPECIAL Online

Produktvarianten

Jetzt mit der neuen Profi-Suche

Für CAR-SPECIAL-Abonnenten kostenlos:

CAR-SPECIAL-Cloud starten

 

Noch kein CAR-SPECIAL-Kunde? Überzeugen Sie sich selbst
(unverbindlich, ohne Login):

Jetzt kostenlos testen

 


 

Tipp: Gratis-App zum Starten der CAR-SPECIAL-Cloud mit einem Klick. Hier downloaden.

car-special-cloud

Windows
macOS ab 10.10
macOS ältere Versionen

 


 

GEWA Sponsor

CAR-Online plus Aktualitäten-Service

CAR-SPECIAL Online als Abo mit allen aktuellen Fahrzeugen zum Download rund um die Uhr. Täglich bis zu 10 Fahrzeugen, maximal 60 pro Monat. Zurzeit mit über 9.200 Fahrzeugvorlagen in jeweils 5 Ansichten, in den Formaten AI, EPS, DXF, CDR (CDR auch in 1:1) zum Einstiegspreis von EUR 299,- im ersten Jahr, danach EUR 139,- pro Jahr. Die Nutzungslizenz läuft zunächst für ein Jahr und verlängert sich automatisch um jeweils ein weiteres Jahr, falls nicht einen Monat vor Ablauf schriftlich gekündigt wird. Das Abo berechtigt Sie zur kostenfreien Nutzung des CAR-SIGNER, der 3D-Präsentation mit CAR 3D, den 1.200 CAR DECO- Illustrationen zum Downloaden und der CAR-SPECIAL Schnellmaßfunktion. Test-Dateien

CAR-SPECIAL V.26 - Ausverkauft!

CAR-SPECIAL V.26 - Ausverkauft!
Lieferumfang: 2 DVDs mit über 8.800 maßstabsgetreuen Fahrzeugzeichnungen, in 5 Ansichten. Formate AI, EPS, CDR (CDR auch in 1:1 Darstellung), DXF auf Anfrage. Plus Handbuch (900 S.) und KnowHow-Broschüre, kompakt im Schuber. Nur EUR 399,- Dazu das jährlich kündbare Update: alle neuen Modelle in einem Paket (neue DVDs und Katalog ) für nur EUR 179,- pro Jahr. Die Nutzungslizenz läuft zunächst für ein Jahr und verlängert sich automatisch um jeweils ein weiteres Jahr, falls nicht einen Monat vor Ablauf schriftlich gekündigt wird. Der Bezug des jeweils nächsten Updates berechtigt Sie zur kostenfreien Nutzung des Aktualitäten-Service (Download aller aktuellen Fahrzeuge rund um die Uhr. Täglich bis zu 10 Fahrzeugen, maximal 60 pro Monat), des CAR-SIGNER, der 3D-Präsentation mit CAR 3D, den 1.200 CAR-DECO-Illustrationen zum Downloaden und der CAR-SPECIAL Schnellmaßfunktion. Test-Dateien...

CAR-SPECIAL Download von Einzelfahrzeugen

CAR-SPECIAL Einzelfahrzeug-Download
über 9.200 Fahrzeuge in jeweils 5 Ansichten , in den Formaten AI, EPS, DXF, CDR (CDR  auch in 1:1) zum direkten Download rund um die Uhr.

» mehr Infos

CAR-SPECIAL Download von Einzelfahrzeugen 3D

CAR-SPECIAL Einzelfahrzeug-Download 3D
über 730 Fahrzeuge in jeweils 5 Ansichten , in den Formaten AI, EPS, CDR zum direkten Download rund um die Uhr.

» mehr Infos